International Soccer
2013-14 CONCACAF Champions League Schedule/Results
FINAL:
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Toluca 0, Cruz Azul 0
SECOND LEG: Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Cruz Azul at Toluca
SEMIFINALS:
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Toluca 1, Alajuelense 0
Tijuana 1, Cruz Azul 0
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Toluca 2, Alajuelense 0 (Toluca advanced on aggregate, 3-0)
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Cruz Azul 2, Tijuana 1 (Cruz Azul advanced on aggregate, 2-1)
QUARTERFINALS:
FIRST LEG: Monday, March 10, 2014
Arabe Unido 0, Alajuelense 0
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
San Jose Earthquakes 1, Toluca 1
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Sporting Kansas City 1, Cruz Azul 0
Los Angeles Galaxy 1, Tijuana 0
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tijuana 4, Los Angeles Galaxy 2 (Tijuana advanced on aggregate, 4-3)
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
San Jose Earthquakes 1, Toluca 1 (Agg. 2-2; Toluca advanced on PKs, 5-4)
Cruz Azul 5, Sporting Kansas City 1 (Cruz Azul advanced on aggregate, 5-2)
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Alajuelense 2, Arabe Unido 0 (Alajuelense advanced on aggregate, 2-0)
 
GROUP 1GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Arabe Unido (Panama) 4 3 1 0 9 7 3 +4
Houston Dynamo (USA) 4 2 1 1 7 4 2 +2
W Connection (Trin. & Tob.) 4 0 3 1 1 1 7 -6
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013
Arabe Unido 3, W Connection 1
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013
Houston Dynamo 0, W Connection 0
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2013
Houston Dynamo 2, Arabe Unido 1
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013
Arabe Unido 2, W Connection 0
Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013
Houston Dynamo 2, W Connection 0
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013
Arabe Unido 1, Houston Dynamo 0
 
GROUP 2GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
Sporting Kansas City (USA) 4 2 0 2 8 5 1 +4
Olimpia (Honduras) 4 2 1 1 7 2 2 E
Real Esteli (Nicaragua) 4 0 3 1 1 1 5 -4
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013
Sporting Kansas City 2, Real Esteli 0
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013
Olimpia 1, Real Esteli 0
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2013
Sporting Kansas City 2, Olimpia 0
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2013
Real Esteli 1, Sporting Kansas City 1
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013
Olimpia 1, Real Esteli 0
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013
Olimpia 0, Sporting Kansas City 0
 
GROUP 3GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Cruz Azul (Mexico) 4 4 0 0 12 10 2 +8
Herediano (Costa Rica) 4 2 2 0 6 11 8 +3
Valencia (Haiti) 4 0 4 0 0 4 15 -11
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013
Herediano 6, Valencia 1
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013
Cruz Azul 3, Herediano 0
Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013
Cruz Azul 2, Valencia 1
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013
Herediano 4, Valencia 2
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013
Cruz Azul 3, Valencia 0
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013
Cruz Azul 2, Herediano 1
 
GROUP 4GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Alajuelense (Costa Rica) 4 3 1 0 9 4 1 +3
America (Mexico) 4 2 2 0 6 4 2 +2
San Miguelito (Panama) 4 1 3 0 3 1 6 -5
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013
America 1, San Miguelito 0
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013
San Miguelito 1, Alajuelense 0
Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013
Alajuelense 1, America 0
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2013
America 3, San Miguelito 0
Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013
Alajuelense 2, San Miguelito 0
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013
Alajuelense 1, America 0
 
GROUP 5GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
San Jose Earthquakes (USA) 4 2 2 0 6 4 2 +2
Montreal Impact (Canada) 4 2 2 0 6 3 4 -1
Heredia (Guatemala) 4 2 2 0 6 2 3 -1
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013
Montreal Impact 1, San Jose Earthquakes 0
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013
Heredia 1, Montreal Impact 0
Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013
Heredia 1, San Jose Earthquakes 0
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2013
San Jose Earthquakes 3, Montreal Impact 0
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013
Montreal Impact 2, Heredia 0
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013
San Jose Earthquakes 1, Heredia 0
 
GROUP 6GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
Toluca (Mexico) 4 4 0 0 12 15 4 +11
Comunicaciones (Guatemala) 4 2 2 0 6 7 7 E
Caledonia (Trin. & Tob.) 4 0 4 0 0 2 13 -11
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013
Toluca 3, Caledonia 1
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013
Toluca 2, Comunicaciones 1
Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013
Comunicaciones 3, Caledonia 0
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013
Toluca 5, Caledonia 1
Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013
Comunicaciones 2, Caledonia 0
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013
Toluca 5, Comunicaciones 1
 
GROUP 7GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Tijuana (Mexico) 4 3 0 1 10 10 2 +8
Firpo (El Salvador) 4 2 1 1 7 6 3 +3
Victoria (Honduras) 4 0 4 0 0 4 15 -11
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013
Tijuana 0, Firpo 0
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013
Tijuana 3, Victoria 2
Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013
Tijuana 1, Firpo 0
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013
Firpo 2, Victoria 1
Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013
Tijuana 6, Victoria 0
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013
Firpo 4, Victoria 1
 
GROUP 8GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Los Angeles Galaxy (USA) 4 3 1 0 9 6 4 +2
Isidro Metapan (El Salvador) 4 1 2 1 4 6 5 +1
Cartagines (Costa Rica) 4 1 2 1 4 4 7 -3
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013
Cartagines 4, Isidro Metapan 2
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy 2, Cartagines 0
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2013
Isidro Metapan 0, Cartagines 0
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy 1, Isidro Metapan 0
Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy 3, Cartagines 0
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013
Isidro Metapan 4, Los Angeles Galaxy 0
Notes
The Champions League winner will qualify as CONCACAF's representative for the
2014 FIFA Club World Cup.

As of April 16, 2014, at 03:13 PM ET